There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
When you open an existing review document, saving should just save it, it should not prompt for a file name, nor warn about overwriting.
When you save a new document, subsequent saves should not prompt for a file name, nor warn about overwriting.
I would expect the delete all lines to behave more like a new document command, remove all items & summary information. Forcing a prompt for file name & warning about overwriting.